Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Official Photos From WED Expo's MBNWedding Season 2 Lagos Winners



Posted in: ,

Noye and Emmanuel Ofulue, the Lagos winners of WED Expo‘s wedding competition, My Big Nigerian Wedding have tied the knot in style, and their wedding was one that would be remembered for a long long time.

The newlyweds entered for this contest along with hundreds of couples and after a rigorous round of voting and a grand finale, they emerged winners of the competition carting away a N15Million wedding and a honeymoon in Abu Dhabi. Enjoy the full official photos for the couple’s wedding below...

































THE DREAM TEAM 
Official Wedding Venue – The Balmoral ~ @havenbalmoralevents

Invitation Cards – The Wedding Store ~ @theweddingstoreng

Wedding Planning – Trendy Bee Events ~ @bisolatrendybee

Bridesmaids Robes & Custom Gifts – Beryl Signature Events ~ @berylsignature_events

Bridal Gown Designer – Tosho Woods ~ @toshowoods

Bride’s Reception Dress – Anike Midele ~ @anike_midele @ambridals

Grooms’ Suit – Taryor Gabriels ~ @taryorgabriels

Wedding Cake – Almonds ‘n’ Vanilla ~ @almondsnvanilla

Wedding Decor – Jason Davids ~ @jasondavidsrental

Photobooth – Photogenic Photobooth ~ @photogenic_photobooth

Wedding Shoes – Mona Matthews ~ @mona_matthews

Bride’s Makeup – Beauty Cook ~ @beautycookstudio

Bride’s Hair – O’Naturals ~ @onaturals1

Photography – Klala Photography ~ @klalaphotography

Bouquet & Boutonnières – Rosety Gardens ~ @rosetygardens

Cocktails – Biobev Limited  ~ www.biobevonline.com

Chocolate Fountain & Dessert – Sweet Cravings Desserts ~ @sweetcravingsdesserts

Bridal Accessories – Bejewelled by Tosyne ~ Bejewelled by Tosyne

MC – Alex Osho ~ @alexosho

DJ – DJ Poppaey ~ @deejaypoppaey

Live Feed & Multi Media – Event Messenger ~ @eventmessenger




AROUND THE WEB




No comments:

Post a Comment

Click Post a Comment to share your thoughts, I'll love to hear from you. Thanks!

*Comments on old posts are moderated and may take sometime to be shown. That's just because I want to see them and respond to you if necessary.